Picture a day - A beautiful Flower today! / ¡Una hermosa flor hoy!

in Picture A Day3 years ago
}

Hello Beautiful people!

A beautiful day as always and today I am going to share with you guys a photo of a flower which is about to die I mean which is going wilted but the rain has brought a new life inside it and I believe that these drops will work for it as a life saver which saves its life and give it a new life full of refreshment. I hope you guys will also love this photo.

¡Hola gente hermosa!
Un día hermoso como siempre y hoy les voy a compartir una foto de una flor que está a punto de morir, quiero decir que se está marchitando pero la lluvia ha traído una nueva vida dentro de ella y creo que estas gotas servirán para como un salvavidas que salva su vida y le da una nueva vida llena de refresco. Espero que a ustedes también les guste esta foto.


Thanks For Your Time!

Note: All the pictures are my own and are clicked by my IPhone 7 Plus.
Know More About Me Here

With Love
@janemorane1