My picture in today. (En/Ua)

in Picture A Day26 days ago

Hi to all.
I am now sharing with you my picture of the day.
A little background. In the morning I woke up to the fact that it was pouring loudly from the sky. I thought it would last all day and I could stay under a warm blanket in bed and pamper myself all day. But the rain stopped and by noon it warmed up, the sidewalks were dry outside. Clouds fly quickly with the wind, changing the patterns of the sky. People leave their homes to spend more time in the fresh air. All the pews are full, but I managed to find a free place to write this.
Thank you all for your attention. If you like my photo, you can give me your upvote. I will be happy to see how many people are interested in watching it.

Привіт усім.
Я зараз ділюся з вами своєю картиною дня.
Трохи передісторії. Зранку я прокинулася від того, що з неба гучно лило зливою. Мені здавалося, що це затягнеться на цілий день і я зможу залишитися під теплою ковдрою ніжитися цілий день. Але дощ припинився і до обіду потепліло, тротуари просохли на вулиці. Хмари швидко летять з вітром, змінюючи небесні малюнки. Люди виходять з своїх домівок, щоб побути більше на свіжому повітрі. Усі лавочки заповнені, але мені вдалося знайти собі вільне місце, щоб написати це.
Дякую всім з увагу. Якщо вам сподобалася моя фотографія, то ви можете мені поставити вашу вподобання. Мені буде приємно побачити скількох людям це цікаво споглядати.

Sort:  

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |