Rainbow City

in Picture A Day29 days ago

Sometimes I get lucky and come across sights that create a bit of wonder. I was walking back from a hike around one of the local beaches when I happened to look across the water and saw the rainbow on the mountains. It was a marvelous sight, not as wowing as a double rainbow, but it had its charm.

There are a thousand and one stories on those shores, and the rainbows always shine.

Rainbow_Vancouver.jpg


Images by @litguru

X
Instagram
NFT Showroom Gallery
InLeo Threads

Sort:  

I love the soft pink tone of the sky, a postcard to admire and admire for a long time!😍

It's very cool to see the city from that angle with the mountain in the background. :)

You are always looking for the right place! That's how it's done!

I loved this photograph and its colors

Thank you @rivereyesmusic. It was a great day to capture the beautiful views.