Flower Power

in Picture A Day2 years ago

"If we could see the miracle of a single flower clearly, our whole life would change"..... Buddha

How this one little flower makes a fine day to its beholder sending good vibes to everyone who sees it in a positive way, hope you are one of them?

1657096842467.jpg

Sort:  

Hope see a beautiful flower to change my life.

Lol, you have to act now..make it possible! Hehehe. I know you can make it!

@olivia08, daghan kalachuchi sa bojol pwede nimo higdaan humot pa, lolssss...

Those lovely flowers just made my day💕❤️

Then, you are one of the people who have a positive mindset! Have a lovely day/evening darl!

I always love seeing flowers, they make my day!

Yep, same here.. the are my inspiration most of the time..

Yes, it really has the power to cheer up our gloomy day.