Inspirational Flowers - Peonies

in Picture A Day • 2 years ago

Good day to all Hivers

out there!

It is a jolly day today as the sun🌞 was brightly shining when I woke up at around 6:00 AM. Then, after breakfast, I went food shopping in the morning and I saw these wonderful peonies in pink. Pink is always my favorite flower color. So I got a bunch and they made my day!

It is the time of the year when peonies are at its best and bountiful... especially when Pentecost, a Christian holiday, is nearing. In German they call these Pfingsrosen (Pentecost roses). Enjoy these flowers as an inspiration for your day..
Have a good one!
@mers

IMG_20220602_140701.jpg

Sort:  

Those lovely peonies would also brighten my day. It looks good in its pink shade.

Glad you liked them.. And am happy they brighten your day. Thank you.

Lovely peonies Po @mers made me smile 🙂

 2 years ago (edited) 

Thank you.

Beautiful in pink!

Thank you amiga.

That peony makes the day a cool one, amazing🌺
keep it up!

Thank you, happy you found it makes your day cool!

Have a nice day too!

Thank you darl.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment