Picture a day - serie Bahamas - // Imagen al día- serie Bahamas -

in Picture A Day3 years ago (edited)


img_0.9657616244032864.jpg


Buenas queridos Hivers! Siguiendo con la serie de Bahamas, les traigo esta foto que la tomé con mi celular Samsung Galaxy J7 2016 desde arriba del velero.

Se puede ver el sol del atardecer entre las inmensas y hermosas nubes, contrastando con ese gran crucero que estaba anclado esperando a sus tripulantes que habían salido a recorrer la isla de Nassau, para luego zarpar a otra isla paradisíaca como las que se encuentran en Bahamas, imagínense que hay más de 700, de todos los tamaños y dimensiones que se les ocurran... algunas habitadas, otras no, algunas tienen mansiones de personas con mucho dinero, y otras sólo tienen animales como por ejemplo cerditos y gaviotas, sí, ya vendrán fotos de esos lugares! Se los prometo!

Por lo pronto les dejo esta imagen para que se piensen ahí, disfrutando de ese delicioso mar Caribe y ese espectacular crucero...

Que tengan excelente día!! 👌

Good dear Hivers! Continuing with the Bahamas series, I bring you this photo that I took with my Samsung Galaxy J7 2016 cell phone from above the sailboat.

You can see the sunset sun between the immense and beautiful clouds, contrasting with that large cruise ship that was parked waiting for its crew members who had safely gone out to tour the island of Nassau, and then set sail to another paradise island such as those found in Bahamas, imagine that there are more than 700, of all sizes and dimensions that you can think of... some inhabited, others not, others are mansions of people with a lot of money, and others only have animals such as piglets and seagulls, yes, photos of those places will come! I promise you!

For now I leave this image for you to think there, enjoying that delicious Caribbean Sea and that spectacular cruise ...

Have an excellent day!! 👌



img_0.9720145267137914.jpg


Sort:  

This sunset image is breathtaking. I find it very peaceful and I can only imagine that the rest of Bahamas is filled with more sights to see! I look forward to the photos of piglets, seagulls and other animals.

I have never been to the Bahamas but it is a destination I always hear about all the time. How has your experience been like so far?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you!! It has been an excellent experience! I spent a month sailing on a sailboat, the Paper Moon!! I would honestly love to come back to be able to enjoy those paradisiacal landscapes!! In brief I will post photos of No Name Island, where the pigs live!!

I would honestly love to come back to be able to enjoy those paradisiacal landscapes

I am seriously very glad you enjoyed your trip to the max. I have only been in a sailboat for few hours but never for a month 😂. I would love to check out Bahamas at some point of my life. I have not travelled in several years. Every time I think about travelling, I remind myself that there is so much of Canada which I haven't explored. Perhaps I will start with here first.

In brief I will post photos of No Name Island, where the pigs live!!

I cannot wait to check them out! Hhahaha I have been looking at travelling posts of few people at hive and I am living vicariously through them 🤣. Btw, I don't know if you know about Love the Clouds community, they hold contests for cloud pictures. Your image looks very good for those type of contests!

I hope you are having a pleasant Sunday 🤗. Glad to meet you here on hive

Wow, thank you very much!! I too long to be able to travel again. I'm slowly putting together my posts on how I started backpacking, and well the finishing touch is the history of the Bahamas, because it was thanks to my hitchhiking trip that I met my friend Jim and my friend Lalyta, with whom I shared those days so beautiful. And I did not know that contest, I will look for it to send my photos of crazy clouds!. Thank you very much for stopping by and it is a pleasure to meet you on this platform too!

And I did not know that contest, I will look for it to send my photos of crazy clouds!

No worries at all! There are lots of communities I was introduced to by other people. I am glad I am able to share them with others as well. I am looking forward to your trip photos!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I thank you from the bottom of your heart for your suggestion!! and yes, of course, I will upload my travel photos!