Vegetable Garden

in Picture A Day3 years ago

IMG20210403101701.jpg

Good day everyone! Today I will share to you a picture of our vegetable garden. This have serve its purpose especially during the lockdown. We were able to get enough supply of vegetables like sweet potato leaves, spinach and others because of our vegetable garden. I've been planning to plant other vegetables.

Thank you and more power!


Respectfully,
@nickjon

#cellphone-photography, #vegetables, #garden, #nature, #life

Sort:  

Welcome back sa Hive!
You have so much to explore now.

Huge thanks for the warm welcome! Indeed this my first time posting here for more than 3 years now

Post atleast once a day at aralin mo yun iba pang dapps ng Hive.
Try mo yyun next.d.buzz parang twitter syavng Hive

Huge thanks for the tips. I just don't know how it works but I will try my best!

Filipino developer na taga Davao City ang may gawa nun at Hive witness na din sila.

Wow...galing naman nila! Sa muli marami talagang salamat sa tingin ko marami pa akong dapat pag-aralan dito!

Punta ka dito https://next.d.buzz
🇵🇭

Huge thanks!

Welcome.♥️🇵🇭