The Sun Rises after the Snowstorm

in Picture A Day2 years ago

sunrise.jpg

​This picture was taken during our visit to my niece in Toronto, Canada. It snowed incessantly the whole night dumping heavy snow in her driveway burying their cars,

The morning after, the almost 5 ft of snow dumped in my niece's front yard in Toronto became a playground for our apo (grandson).

So much like the storms in our lives, it will eventually end and when it does, comes the ray of hope....joy,.... and calm!

Have a great day every one!

Sort:  

Oh oh, happy enjoying the snow! Thanks your knee can bare them.

It was just for a few minutes.

What layers of ice!!! I experienced this upon our arrival from a holiday at the airport, our car was parked in a no roof area and the snowfall had been unstoppable. Glad I convinced the tractor driver to free my car from snow.

Am just glad I don't live in an area that gets snow.

My simple dream, to experience the snow hehehehe

It's a nice experience especially coming from a tropical country like ours.