You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Hive's New Thrift Shopping Hub!

in Secondhand Finds β€’ 4 months ago

Since Wes wanted to pass on his HBI... Congrats @pravesh0 and @bemier (now aint that perfect πŸ’•) I've sent you both 3 shares of HBI since I didn't want to send either of you only one haha πŸ’š Thanks for helping to spread the word on the community, and thanks again for being our first poster Beril!!

image.png

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much @grindan πŸ–€πŸ–€ for everything 🌟 And I am glad Nabi talked and encouraged me about this wonderful community ☺️ And I hope, me being first poster, will be lucky (I don't think so but still πŸ˜‚).

Thank You so much, @grindan. This is perfect πŸ–€.

And Wes is such a sweet soul! πŸ™

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pravesh0, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @grindan and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

grindan, pravesh0 sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.