My Hive intro: Let's find out who I am together?

in HiveBR2 years ago

Welcome to my blog on Hive! My name is Carolina Alys and from here I invite you to get to know me better and also discover together with me during this process who I am, where I come from, what I do today and what I want to do, where I want to get here in this network and in life. Let's go? ✨



20220421_171640.jpg



I am Brazilian, Northeastern 🌵, born and raised in the state of Piauí, in the city of Santo Antônio de Lisboa. I lived there for most of my life with my family. After coming of age I moved to Campina Grande, Paraíba to study Law at the State University of Paraíba. I graduated and today I live here. I always say to everyone, I love Campina! It feels like I've lived many of my lives here from how pleasant and familiar I feel and the many bonds I've made here with such special people.

My Mother and Grandmother are my base and I am very grateful to have them in my life, for having been raised and loved by them. My Mother is such a wonderful woman that it is difficult to describe her but what I can say is that she is a free spirit and a very good soul, her baggage is heavy but she leads her way with lightness. My granny, as I like to call her, is the typical grandmother who lives in the quiet of the countryside and when her grandchildren arrive, it's a party. Their love language is acts of service; she doesn't show affection with words or gestures but doing everything she can to please hers. I love them so much and it's also for them that I try to be the best I can ❤️.



My Mother and Grandmother🌹



At the end of the permanent course in Campina Grande and one of the reasons for this to happen is that I met a person. Better said, The person. I'm talking about my partner Júnior @sonobr . He's an amazing guy! Intelligent, caring, honest, humble! A beautiful person, in every way 😍. God gave me reasons to be grateful and he is one of them too ❤️. He even introduced me to Hive and now I'm here sharing it all with you.😊



We in the beginning and nowadays ❤️



As for my professional side, I can say that I'm still discovering myself. After all, I believe that everyone in the world is discovering themselves to some degree or aspect of life. I believe that here on earth learning and the unexplored will always exist. Law school brought me to a new phase in my life, a new city, new friends and even a new family. I'm very proud of my graduation, after all I built a lot during all these years and the teachings of the masters and course friends I will carry forever but I don't intend to continue in the area, at least at the moment and if that happens I will share it here.

I think that when we know what we DON'T want, we already have 50% of things resolved. So I cling to the possibilities of what I want to be and one of them is growing together with technology. Those of us who were born in the late 90s and early 2000s had the privilege of seeing the internet become what it is and participating in the transformations it brought, such as Web 3.0. 🤩 I've always been passionate about the computer and spent hours of my day on it when I was younger, even if I didn't have internet access just to learn better how it worked, playing games or editing some really silly photos. What a madness life is, I do it to this day and I love it as much as before. Now I'm learning Web Development and Front-End Design and I intend to become a professional and maybe one day unite these two areas.

c431dd7de99862ddb61c5d5f6d56041c.gif



Something that could not be missing here are my personal tastes, of course! For this woman does not live by work alone. In my spare time or not [rs] I'm taking advantage of one of these:


Movies/Series
248604982841c2f694940e35dd677fca.gif

Animes

a61ebfb82e77ab162f86fbaab37b8ac2.gif

Music

a751b0266f5f96c865bc49f49adadcc3.gif

Games

ec7a0d991952a1b78252a8077b37911f.gif

POP culture in general. 😁



I also enjoy good snacks and yummy foods and one of my favorite foods is pasta. I leave with you my last record of a real Italian spaghetti with shrimp.
img_20220425_wa0008.jpg



I'm a marijuana user and I think it opened my mind to a lot of things that I wasn't able to notice. I see Cannabis as a complete plant with many possibilities for consumption, both recreational and renewable resources and I'm sorry that there are still so many taboos around it. I've also had the opportunity to grow and consume magic mushrooms [Psilocybe cubensis] with @sonobr and my sister-in-law @iohana.torres, and the experience was enriching in many ways. The most interesting thing is that both exist in nature, they were not created by man and go through organic processes from their conception to the moment they are consumed and this is one of the reasons why I admire them so much.



Well, if you've read this far ✨I really appreciate your time!✨

I am very happy to finally be here and from now on I will share on this network with you everything I can add: be it my life experience, my hobbies, my personal tastes, my work, places where I go, among others. I hope you enjoyed my introduction and that you can continue to follow me here!

Thanks again for everything and see you soon! 😉✨

📸The images used are my own and gifs from Pinterest📸

Sort:  

Woww, so beautiful introduction. Although I got it a little late, but never mind, let me welcome you now. So here I wish you a very warm welcome to Hive! Hope you enjoy your time here to the fullest! :)

Thank you so much @risingkhushboo!!! xoxo

Bem vinda ao Hive blockchain! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo, SP. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Obrigada, @wagnertamanaha pelas boas vindas e energias positivas! Desejo o mesmo pra você! 😁😉

Welcome to the Platform

Thank you very much! 😁

Sempre que precisar, pode contar conosco. Seja bem vinda!

Seja bem vinda a hive :)

Obrigada, linda!

 2 years ago  

Seja muito bem vinda! E uma honra ter uma nova integrante na nossa comunidade BR!

Estamos crescendo cada dia mais! Qualquer dúvida, só perguntar no nosso discord ou nos comentários dos posts que com certeza alguém irá te ajudar!

Espero que goste e que fique conosco por muito e muito tempo! Um abraço!

!PIZZA !LUV

Muito obrigada @shiftrox!! A comunidade é muito receptiva e isso é incrível! Tive muito apoio para começar e isso já me ganhou de cara! Também espero permanecer por aqui e poder agregar muito valor. Tmj! 😁

Welcome!

I also enjoy pasta and some other stuff you mentioned in your post ;)

I hope you enjoy your stay on Hive

!hivebits
!PIZZA

Thank you very much @tfranzini! Glad you identified with the post! Delicious pasta is my weak point! hahaha 😊😁

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@shiftrox(6/15) tipped @alyxcarol (x1)
tfranzini tipped alyxcarol (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @alyxcarol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @alyxcarol ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Hello, @chillwithshanna @lovesniper! Thank you! 🤩🤩🤩

Seja bem vinda!!!