Decisions...

in HiveBR2 years ago


Source

Decisions, decisions and decisions. What would our life be without them? In fact, would there be life?

We live making decisions every day from the simplest and most complicated in some cases. Many people say that they don't like to make decisions, but they don't realize that they are already making them, but in automatic mode and without noticing where they are going. But when a great decision opportunity arises and you are not used to taking it, you end up losing yourself, without courage and so on.

Life has always motivated me to look for something more, to pursue various ideas and desires and during this process I made several decisions that changed my life and my course. Especially those that at one point it was the main decision made that led you to go through everything that came after that was different.

Today I am faced with another decision like this. Mentally already taken, but still creating the heart and total stimulus to put it into practice and that could totally change the rest of my life. Maybe sooner or later than I expected, but I won't get that answer until I actually make the decision to get started!

Good weekend!

===========

Português

Decisões, decisões e decisões. O que seria de nossa vida sem elas? Aliás, será que existiria vida?

Vivemos tomando decisões todos os dias das mais simples e mais complicadas em alguns casos. Muitas pessoas dizem que não gostam de tomar decisões, mas elas não percebem que já estão tomando, mas no modo automático e sem notar para onde está indo. Só que quando surge uma grande oportunidade de decisão e não está acostumada a tomar, acaba se perdendo, sem coragem e assim adiante.

A vida sempre me motivou a buscar algo a mais, correr atrás de várias ideias e vontades e durante esse processo tomei várias decisões que mudaram minha vida e meu rumo. Principalmente aquelas que em determinado momento ela foi a principal decisão tomada que te levou a percorrer tudo o que veio depois de diferente.

Hoje eu me deparo com uma outra decisão assim. Mentalmente já tomada, mas ainda criando a coração e estimulo total para por em prática e que pode mudar totalmente o resto da minha vida. Talvez mais cedo ou mais tarde do que eu esperava, mas só vou ter essa resposta quando eu realmente tomar a decisão de começar!

Bom final de semana!