Back to posting?.... Maybe or maybe not just yet.... But here's some little update of myself

in Team Malaysia2 years ago

Hi Hive World,

It sure is been a long while since I made any post. I believe it has been nearly two months. It's just that work and life has been really caught up. However, I have been tuning in with any latest update I can get from the main news and of course from Twitter.

1_bmhsjkn6kqcrdgcsmt5kfq.jpeg
Source

Just to make sure my blog is updated and this Hive account isn't inactive, I will try my very best to make post so that at least this Hive world is still a part of me.

So here goes with some of my current update.

Work work work

I have been really focused on my job lately, you know to get that career opportunity and I am eyeing to get job promotion and job transfer hopefully much near to my home.

Busy studying

I have pursued my study in Doctoral Business Administration which I have shared in my previous post and of course this is an addition to my hectic schedule. I am now in my final semester, with only two subjects left.

Business startup

In the past, I have shared an initiative of doing my own business venture, and currently it is still in startup mode. I am gonna take this slow but steady not to intervene much in my main job and studying.

Managing kids

Well, schools are reopening and I have to manage my kids going to school. It is quite a hectic but meaningful life as parents.

I am still actively playing Splinterlands

Needless to say, I am still playing Splinterlands actively and what do you know? I am now at Gold 3.

Well guys, if you have any updates you would like to share, feel free to drop me a comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @robmojo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 150000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 155000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!