You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mariposa: Junonia genoveva | Butterfly: Junonia genoveva

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

I am very happy and grateful that you have taken the time to visit my publication, it motivates me even more to continue photographing. It is an honor that you have selected my publication for the library of identified species. 🙌🙌

Thank you very much, I send you my best regards. 🙌🙌

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I really loved to read your post .. and the addition to the library is well earned 😉 .. you shoved this butterfly from many angles and one can clearly see its patterns, which are beautiful by the way.. the characterisation was nice and there were great descriptive details in it 👌 .. this is actually what I am searching for to enrich the library ... please go on with these quality posts .. whenever ons sees something or reads something and is educated or gained some knowledge no matter in which perspective, it was definitely a post worth the time 😁 .. maybe I am a bit special in this regard, but I really like this kind of blogging style the most, hehe 🤣 ... I wish you a great weekend ahead !

I spent almost an hour photographing this butterfly, chasing it to capture it from different angles, but the effort was worth it, I'm glad to know that you liked my work, it's really motivating and I agree with you, this kind of blogging is very entertaining. Hope you are having a great weekend. 🙌🙌💪

Greetings and blessings😄