You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY ANNOUNCEMENT - New Moderator & Curators and Curation-Service

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Thank you @papilloncharity ^^ It is really awesome to see how the nature communities here on Hive are steadily growing from week to week ! We already managed to establish so many great communities and projects here together and I believe that this is still just the beginning of the whole journey, hehe .. it is so exiting ;)

Sort:  

My pleasure @adalger and what is your first name as I am either Zac or Stephen.
Good to see it growing as nature and our charity work are both first loved of mine.
Glad to think that the OCD support has given us a foundation to build upon.

About the other matter that you asked about, the curation spend, it doesn't matter to me if you leave things as is.

Blessings!

 4 years ago  

Hey there @papillioncharity ^^

I actually really like the name Zac, it sounds really nice to me, hehe 😁 .. I am Adam by the way.

If you ever have some suggestion how we could improve the community just leave a comment. I really already like it the way it is, but am always eager to improve it wherever possible ;) And if you want to use the hive account for any purpose you can always get the access to it. So far no one actually wanted it, so that I left it like it is for the moment, which in addition makes it far easier for everyone involved.

But I am glad that we have some Moderators now that wanted to be curator for DNA. It is really nice to see how this DNA project started out in just this little time that it exists and now has so many amazing members and contributors! I really believe that with time this can grow into a big place for nature lovers throughout the whole blockchain and are super proud that we are a part of it too. When I started out here, back when we all were still on Steem, I never thought that we could achieve such a awesome projects all together ^^ .. The whole Hive community is just so amazing!

Best wishes to you Zac ^^

My apologies Adam.

I am sure that you told me your name before, but I am very bad with names lol.

What I do is that whenever I see a nature post of good quality that I like, then I tell the author in the comments of the post to also use the #amazingnature tag.

If you want to, you can sign me up as a DNA moderator, only if it will help you guys, as you know that I don't mind to help.

Well done with all of the growth my friend and our small @combination channel is also slowly starting to grow. The future looks good indeed.

Blessings!

 4 years ago  

It would be really nice to have you as an DNA-curator too ! .. I am going to send you and invitation vie pm and the right channel later ^^

Thank you and I only saw this now my friend.
Already dealt with it.

Blessings!