Sort: Β 

The honey bees even if a swarm is near me I would not mind as these are beneficial creatures but the real threat for me were the bumble bees which you told me to appreciate just as much as the honey bees i must adhere to behavioral standards even with the creatures that are not human perhaps this much i learned from you Barb!

This is wonderful to hear @liquidocelotytt You do not have to be around a swarm of bees. Even bee keepers wear those heavy suits and hats with nets. A few bees on the flowers and watching what they do is very interesting and calming. I hope you can enjoy them sometime. It took me a long time to understand so many things. I was older when I understood more. Have a great Sunday! !BBH !CTP

I will do this activity in my life is that to observe Honey bees when they are swirling around flowers I have not experienced this in my life thank you so much for the advice.

You're welcome @liquidocelotytt You will enjoy watching them on the flowers going from flower to flower. 😊🐝🐝🌸🌸 !BBH !CTP

Yes yes I must try at least you are right I just can feel it.

That is awesome @liquidocelotytt πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸŒŸ !BBH !CTP