You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hostile ground?

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

hi @mipiano ! Amazing post and even more surprising as we apparently did the same discover at few days of distance ^^ I made a post about it too haha !

I tried it, it’s quite good, tasting a bit like carrot :)

Seems like you had a nice time there ! Take care 🍀

Sort:  

What a coincidence, indeed!

I promise, I didn't copy your discovery hahaha

We went this morning and I saw them all around those stones. Didn't try it, but you say it tastes like a carrot? Sweet? I would like it then! :)

Hahaha ! I find it nice precisely :)
To see the same thing under an other but close perspective !

I hope you'll like it.. Can't wait to try a dish with it, but I'm currently in the train going the opposite, typing an other article ^^

Have a sweet evening @mipiano !

Ha! I just remember I saw then in your post too :)

Seems they are blooming right now everywhere :)))

hehe ;-) but I've to say the pictures looks better... Haha ! Differences come from the location, South or North seas maybe !?

indeed ! time to harvest some... too late, I’m already back in Paris ^^

Enjoy your Sunday dear, I hope you’re doing well 🤞🏼

Oh, back in Paris! 😎

Hahah, too late for me too, lol, already at work now (well, if playing the piano at one place could be called work 😉 )

next time near the see ;-)
Ohh, it’s sounds like work for me, depends of the intensity and intention of it, but for you it definitely seems to be the case !!