School Alone [Authentic]

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

carolina-pimenta-ELO-NmuvFCM-unsplash.jpg

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

Yes, I am inspired by the movie name "Home Alone"! No, I haven't stayed in my school all alone but just the thought of it makes me happy and excited. Many would get scared and feel dizzy even by the thought of it but I somehow like the feeling of being in my school all alone.

It is true that classes are the vital reason why we visit the school but did you ever think of idling around from classroom to classroom and going to all the rooms, having the keys to all the secret and special rooms out there. If I am ever locked in, I will visit the canteen and the art & craft room the most.

Visiting the canteen was on my topmost priority list! Without food we cannot survive and thinking about servivin without it, is truly unimaginable. Hats off to those who can keep fasting for long hours. So, at first, I would grab some snacks; my favorite chips and loads of Mirinda. After that, I will carry them in my bag and take them to our next destination 😉

The second most visited room would be the IT lab, although we do not have a very productive IT lab but what will I do with so many computers anyways, I will just need one to survive the night. Also, I would need to keep it low so that the guard man does not understand anything unusual.

Most probably I will be busy watching my favorite series and NOT staying connected to my friend and family unless I am too bored to the core. Sometimes I feel I will pass the thought of staying and will can out for help but sometimes I think that sleeping alone in school would be a crazy experience, so I do have a 50-50 chance of staying and not staying. Let's see what happens if I actually get to stay one day.

Soooooooo, spending time in school alone is too much fun. It is true that under rules and regulations nothing feels any better but when given the freedom to be ruling over, that time is our time. The fun begins! It feels like heaven on Earth. Life can be full of flowers or full of thorns, sometimes we get to choose it while other times we are bound to play the default actions. I am happy that School is a blissful place for many of us, no matter the age. The number of memories and the quality of memories really drive me crazy at times.

Thank you all. I hope you liked it. Please leave your review. Have a good day. Happy fasting.

Image Source: Photo by Carolina Pimenta on Unsplash

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL