Sort:  

No problem brother I am happy to share. Not started yet but planned routes. Not sure where you are but if in the UK you should join me for a section 🙏🏽💯🐒

thanks for the invitation, brother! however, i have been sojourning back and forth, between my natural-born mother-country of california-republic 1849 and central american lands and seas of costa-rica, most recently during this amazing lifetime experience. and, my expectation is to hop down to south-america next, with no desire to visit your neck-of-the-woods anytime soon.

continue to be well and stay strong!

I don't blame you the shit is truly hitting the fan here. It's scary really is. I need to escape ␛

use yOUR strength of mind/body/spirit to replace the evil empire, of global-control that THE beast SYSTEM has indoctrinated us all into, with our natural-born sovereign Freedom to sojourn the entire earth-plane!

I am trying to brother 🙏🏽. I am resonating high but well events today. Just writing a post now 🙏🏽

as our friendly fictitious-creature named “yoda” said: “there is no ‘try’; only ‘do’!” so, “do” continue to be well and stay strong! 💪 💗

Yes Yes, thank you! I am strong and must control my emotions more. The universe has its path and I have a role to play here to help the British people. My time to leave will come 🙏🏽