Walk among the healing energy of nature.🌿

in Amazing Nature3 months ago

Miniatura.jpg

Nature has a unique magic, it is capable of transforming a person's life, if they let its power transform them.

Greetings to the whole @AmazingNature community, this is my first post in this community and I am happy to have found it as my love for nature is very big.

When I saw the name of the community I thought of the most amazing thing I have seen in this city where I have lived for more than five and a half years. And without hesitation the first thing that came to my mind was the historical botanical garden La Concepción de Málaga.

IMG_20190929_160147_1.jpgIMG_20190929_160615_1.jpg

It covers more than 29 hectares and it would take several days to walk through it, if I want to appreciate it as it should be.

Part jungle and part forest, it has all of nature in one place, panoramic views of the mountains, the city and the countryside.

I remember the first time I was there, I went with my mother, and she told me, this is paradise. There was peace and harmony, a magical place where I believe fairies dwell.

IMG_20190929_160659.jpgIMG_20190929_160804.jpg

IMG_20190929_160842.jpg

Nature is restorative to health. In fact, the basis of many man-made medicines originates from nature. But in addition to all that, contact with the earth, clean and pure air relaxes the body and helps in stressful situations.

Today's world lives in constant stress for many reasons, but whatever the reason, contact with the earth, plants, flowers can eliminate this situation that can seriously affect health if not treated.

IMG_20190929_160927_1.jpgIMG_20190929_161251_1.jpg
IMG_20190929_161003.jpgIMG_20190929_161205.jpg

On the other hand, walking is very healthy and walking on a treadmill is not the same as walking on nature trails. By relaxing your eyes and listening to natural sounds, it generates better health than being cooped up in a place with machines.

I enjoy taking pictures of flowers, animals, paths, leaves and I combine this love of nature with my love of photography. I am not a photographer, but I do it with love.

IMG_20190929_161320_1.jpgIMG_20190929_161726.jpg
IMG_20190929_170320_1.jpgIMG_20190929_162150_1.jpg

IMG_20190929_163916_1.jpg

I have walked along these paths full of freshness, humidity, peace and relaxation, admiring my surroundings, listening to the chirping of birds that I can't see, they are hidden among so much vegetation, but I felt them close.

Occasionally I could sneak a glimpse of a squirrel, one of the animals that can be found in this place, but they are so fast that it was impossible for me to photograph them.

When there is a breeze, they travel through the leaves of the trees generating a natural music. I find it very pleasant and it gives a feeling of serenity.

IMG_20190929_172103_1.jpg

IMG_20190929_173950.jpg

I really enjoy walking along these paths, I never know what I'm going to find at the end of one of them. That expectation is also wonderful. I always say that nature is amazing and I think it is what surprises me most in the world, not only for its beauty but also for its health benefits.

We are part of nature and one with it and when we learn to listen to it it gives us that energy that renews our body and also our spirit.

IMG_20190929_173711_1.jpgIMG_20190929_173756_1.jpg

IMG_20190929_173719_1.jpg

My walks in this garden will continue because it really is part of my heart and a place where I find answers, think more clearly and it renews and stabilises my being.

Its expanse means that I have a lot of walking, hiking and enjoying being still, just admiring the beauty that the earth gives us.

Thank you all so much for watching and reading this far. Best regards and see you next time.
Amonet.

As I was writing this is what I was listening to.

All photographs are my own.

Used translator Deepl.com free version.

Separador Amonet rosa.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

https://inleo.io/threads/avdesing/re-leothreads-2sys52wtt
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( avdesing ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Thank you very much!!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much!!

POV : u left a shadow in one of the picture.🤪🤪.

U r nice photographer and know how to cast spell with the magic. With the words , with the picture, and spreading nice vibes

I know! I left it on purpose! hahaha See? I exist! Thank you so much!😃

Purpose 🤔🤔 witches can easily get the purpose done with "abra-ka-dabra"... now what purpose shadow does... knowing that wud be interesting...witches leaves shadows ?

Of course!!! We are people... or maybe we are aliens.... because I don't know the truth, but we do have shadows.🤣

I was wondering how witches cast the shadows...they are better at casting spell

The shadows of the witches move on their own, they have life, so watch out!🤣

Good walk @avdesign, I found it a deferent walk, really instead of a park looks like a jungle 🦁 I'm waiting for the continuation of the walk, a hug.

There will be much more about this place, it's one of my favourites! Thank you!😃

What pretty photos with a beautiful blue sky. Another visit to do if one day I go on a trip to Spain. Sometimes your photos are reminiscent of a tropical forest 😍

It is a place that I totally recommend, I still can't go all over it, I don't even think I've visited it yet. It is a wonderful place. Thank you!😃

 3 months ago  

Good afternoon dear friend @avdesing Welcome to our community
How great that you let us know about this beautiful botanical garden that the city where you live has, 29 hectares of forest and jungle is a lot to see, without a doubt it would take you days to explore it all.
I love the view and the mountainous landscape you have from there.
Beautiful photographs, I appreciate that you shared this experience in this huge place.
Have a wonderful afternoon

You have no idea how beautiful the place is, I haven't been able to visit it in its entirety yet but I will be there for several days, many days. The peace there is impressive. Thank you very much @jlufer 😃

wow 29 hectares super big the pictures are very nice plus there is a lot of nature there and that is spectacular.

I still don't know the place fully, it's a beauty, thank you Monica!❤️

I am not a photographer, but I do it with love.

I don't think anything else is needed to get the message across. Any message. That is the greatest force that exists in this Universe.

Thank you for those words, I am passionate about photography, and more about nature, thank you!❤️

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1aeww7s/nice_place_share_this_user/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @monipk35 ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you!!😃

You are lucky to have this botanical garden in Málaga. When I visit a bigger city and there is a huge park, with a lot of greenery I always imagine spending there some time every day - in case I would live there. 😇

It's a bit far from where I live but I take the bus, then a half hour walk and I'm there, it's on the road to the north. It's the most beautiful thing I've ever seen in my life.... after the mediterranean sea.😍

How beautiful nature is, I was looking for owls to see if any would appear haha

The green of nature is God's best gift ❤️

I want to go again soon! I love it! Thanks Yami!❤️

First I will tell you that I missed your previous post and I apologize. This one like everything you write I like very much. And yes nature is indescribable and you describe it with vehemence. Your photos are very good. Thank you for sharing them.
I wish you a happy week.❤️🥰

There's nothing to apologise for, don't worry.

And yes, I love nature, I hope to be able to go again soon! Thank you very much @mamani 😘

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much, it is a pleasure to have published here, I love nature. Best regards!

If people let it into their lives, nature can be a great healer and through it a person can find a better path to overall wellness.

I totally agree, being in contact with her was the best thing that ever happened to me. Thank you Galen!🤗