About Sunset and Sunrise. Two natural phenomena that are both beautiful and inspiring.

Hello my loyal and beloved friends, lovers of natural beauty. How are you doing? I wish you all the best and continued success. Happy to see you again in this post and share about the beauty of nature around. On this occasion I want to share two natural beauties about the rising and setting of the sun which hopefully you are happy with these two things and can take a lot of inspiration, motivation and lessons from all of this and I will try to express a little what I feel about the lessons I take.

75b6092ea89efc7b133404a01b954803.jpg

This is a scene I took when the sun was about to set. I deliberately walked to the seaside to enjoy it while enjoying the crashing waves and the wind that blew as if saying greetings of longing. I tried to capture the beauty of the surrounding nature on my smartphone.

The lesson I took from the sunset at that time was "The sunset that takes away the sun teaches us that nothing is eternal, everything will leave when the time comes".

3b463d2817f0ce3aacf8c245c1235d9e.jpg

This is another scene that is different from the previous one. This is the atmosphere at sunrise. The atmosphere was so beautiful with the orange and red sky mixed with white and black that I was amazed by nature. I enjoyed this one morning and I didn't want to miss it while I tried to capture it to remember someday when I missed this, because not necessarily tomorrow will be this beautiful.

The motivation that I can take from the phenomenon of sunrise is "Every time the sun rises to illuminate the whole earth it gives us an invitation to always shine and enlighten our fellow human beings as the sun enlightens the earth".

de22d26680daefc72e5a595e3fa692db.jpg

The next natural atmosphere is still about the rising of the sun with a little touch of a fisherman who is pulling nets to find sustenance in the morning to support his children and wife. A beautiful sunrise with the human condition struggling for a bite of rice motivates me to be more persistent in the future.

The lessons I take from this atmosphere are "A fisherman who spreads his nets, he is not enough one net or net that he spreads, he needs several nets and a wide and large net to produce a large catch. If he does not succeed in getting results in one net, he will get it in another net. It's the same with writing and creating, we need to write and create over and over again for the results we want. And the possibility of success is even greater. With a lot of writing, it is like a fisherman's net."

Alright my friend. Here are some nature scenes and lessons that keep me motivated. I hope you feel the same way. Thank you for always being faithful with me. Thank you also for all that you have given. Let us spread many and large nets for more satisfying results. Finally, I'm sorry to say goodbye, we'll see you in my future posts.

FOLLOW ME @azmirulamin

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlufer ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

A big thank you to you @poshtoken for your work in helping hivers on this platform. And a big thank you to you @jlufer for promoting me. What you guys give really helps me to grow and develop. May you also be more successful and triumphant with your work.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@samueluche07/re-leothreads-2ckxj1
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( samueluche07 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @azmirulamin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

I'm very happy with the way you work, all the best to you @hivebuzz. Thank you for the award and everything you've done for me, it's been great.

You're welcome @azmirulamin! Have a nice day 😊👍

Your day too. Good luck to you.

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you to the Amazing Nature Community team, especially to you @hive-127788. May this community be more successful and grow as big as possible. May success be on our side. I will try to do better in the future.

Beautiful photos and deep insights @azmirulamin! Although I prefer sunsets more because of the golden hues and change of colors it brings to the skies and reminds me to take life slowly, sunrise gives this sense of anticipation and excitement for what's in store of the day. I try to have my morning walks at the beach during sunrise and say my gratitude mantras.

By the way, I encourage you to engage with other bloggers here on Hive by checking out their blogs and dropping a comment. It's best to do that to organically grow your connections.

Yes, I like both although what I often enjoy is the atmosphere of the sunset. Maybe it's because when the sun rises, I have a lot of activities to do, so I miss it a lot.

Thank you very much @indayclara for your participation and suggestions. I will try to interact with them. Hopefully I will be well received on their blog. Thanks again, your advice and support means a lot to me. Best wishes for your success.

The experience is beautiful.

Yes, it was beautiful and fun. The lessons it gives make me really happy. Thank you @samueluche07, for liking it.

Admirable sights of nature from sunrise to sunset I agree with you, but there are other lessons apart from the ones you @azimarulamin mentioned, to learn from these two. [1] there is an intelligent designer who designed it.thanks for sharing. I appreciate.

Yes, there's quite a lot we can learn from it all, I've only mentioned a few. And the more we reflect on it the more lessons and motivations will emerge. Thanks also to you @emjeak for appreciating this. Greetings the beauty of nature and the motivation contained therein.