photography | beautiful view of the park on the side of the road

in Amazing Nature2 months ago

good afternoon all Hive friends, how are you, are you healthy, I hope you are all healthy, today I will post, photography | beautiful view of the park on the side of the road

On that day I went hunting for photos to be able to post on the Hive blog. I passed the entrance to Lhokseumawe city. There I saw a park with a very beautiful view, all Hive friends.

IMG_20240706_171440.jpg

indeed the view in the park near the side of the road when I took the photo was very beautiful, all Hive friends, indeed this park is maintained by the government because the park is part of the city entrance park so it must be preserved and well cared for by the Lhokseumawe city government, Aceh Indonesia, Hive friends all.

but that day I stood up to be able to focus on the photo towards the park where there were large trees and motorbikes on the road, the sky and clouds were very beautiful, all Hive friends.

IMG_20240706_171430.jpg

IMG_20240706_171449.jpg

IMG_20240706_171436.jpg

IMG_20240706_171418.jpg

That's my post today, see you in my next post.

regards
@azymiy-photo

Sort:  

That is a spectacular view 😍