Amazing Nature Contest #03 - Rest in Melk Abbey - Photo Gallery

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

2020-11-18-04-49-29.jpg



3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce7oSuqFzJKHvCUGkA8eHQACmJL9zQB8MzKt9BYpwAuRhayontSxmqeQtmKSJ7pGT4N2kab6Wa.jpeg


Hello friends! First I want to offer a fraternal greeting to the Amazing Nature community, who have earned all my love, since I am also a nature lover. Today I return to make my entry for another week of the Photo Contest.

¡Hola amigos! Primero quiero brindar un fraternal saludo a la comunidad Amazing Nature, quienes se han ganado todo mi amor, ya que también soy amante de la naturaleza. Hoy vuelvo a hacer mi entrada para otra semana del Concurso de fotografías.


2020-11-18-05-03-53.jpg


My post today is dedicated to one of the most beautiful and sacred places I have ever visited; I mean the Abbey of Melk in Austria. A beautiful Christian monastery dating from the 18th century and is considered one of the most important in the world.

Mi post de hoy va dedicado a uno de los sitios más hermosos y sagrados que he visitado; me refiero a la Abadía de Melk en Austria. Un hermoso monasterio cristiano que data del siglo XVIII y es considerado de los más importantes en el mundo.


2020-11-18-05-09-16.jpg


Melk Abbey is one of those places that you will never forget. At first, one of the biggest impressions is its church. And definitely, the library was my favorite area. But in this post I want to dedicate myself to sharing a little the peace that its green spaces transmit.

La abadía de Melk es uno de esos lugares que jamás olvidarás. De entrada, una de las impresiones más grandes es su iglesia. Y definitivamente, la biblioteca fue mi zona favorita. Pero en este post quiero dedicarme a compartir un poco la paz que transmiten sus espacios verdes.


2020-11-18-05-14-26.jpg


After our concert (which is why I visited this monastery), I spent the rest of the day resting in the fields of the Abbey. Never in my life have I seen such large and beautiful fields. In many areas, the grass stretched to the horizon, joining the blue of the sky.

Luego de nuestro concierto (motivo por el cual visité este monasterio), pasé el resto del día descansando en los campos de la Abadía. Nunca en mi vida vi campos tan grandes y hermosos. En muchas zonas, el césped llegaba hasta el horizonte, uniéndose al azul del cielo.


2020-11-18-05-21-56.jpg


These photos are my own, I captured them with my Sony Cyber ​​Shot DSC-H300 and edited them with Avatoon. I hope you liked these beautiful natural landscapes. It is always pleasant to discover that there are still people who are dedicated to maintaining these spaces for the enjoyment of future generations. I wish the community and all the contest participants success and good luck!

Estas fotografías son de mi autoría, las capturé con mi Sony Cyber Shot DSC-H300 y las edité con Avatoon. Espero les hayan gustado estos hermosos paisajes naturales. Siempre es grato descubrir que todavía hay personas que se dedican a mantener estos espacios para el disfrute de las siguientes generaciones. ¡Les deseo éxito y mucha suerte a la comunidad y a tofos los participantes del concurso!


2020-11-18-05-29-17.jpg


firma_bt.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @baritenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Open spaces to let your mind wonder in a sea of green, very nice photography share on this region @baritenor