You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purple Clematis Is In Bloom!

You have a good memory! I posted another post a little while after the one you remember, about the dang poopers.

I had to go take a look at the mail box after reading this, because its a bronzy material and I never noticed any patina like spots.. I can barley see some awkwardly shaded areas and the camera color enhancement must have enhanced those areas as well. Weird stuff! Thanks for mentioning that. Gave me a reason to go stare at my mailbox from a different perspective.. haha 😂

Sort:  

Well if you have a bronzy style, (somewhat shiny), box then I would guess spillover reflection or lens distortion of color, either way it makes the image pretty interesting to me.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.