You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Strawberry Kind Of Weekend - And A Bunch Of Other Stuff Too

hahaha.. Mrs Kravits it is!!! 😆 She loves to just sit back there and stare off from her shady spot. It's about 300 feet from the house, so we get nervous, but just join her until she's ready to head inside to the comforts she knows are waiting for her.

It was a sad event.. Our hearts still break for them. uggg...

Sort:  

Me too, Brad @bdmillergallery, and I don't even know them. I feel for them and knowing they will leave this earth with their broken heart pokes a hole in mine just a little. So much promise and hope at 20. I'll stop otherwise, I just might bawl at the unfairness of it all.

Le sigh.

You truly do have a Mrs. Kravits and it makes me smile just thinking about it. You have such interesting dogs and I love her personality. Thanks again. I dreamt of orchids last night. I say that is your fault.

Hahaha.. My Fault it is! Orchid fever is what you have now. Don't try and stop it.. that won't work.. just go for the ride! hehe

Thanks for all of those compliments 😊