You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest: FREE TOPIC - #4/8/23

in Amazing Nature9 months ago

about the post : I adore @castri-ja post :

The white incrustations you see on the rocks are oysters.

Some of them are very small and should not yet be caught.

Some of them are very small and should not be caught yet. And some of the other incrustations I have found already opened, even if they are small. This fact made me very angry because the sandbanks should not be exploited in this way.

lovely, I wish everyone think that way. @lifewithchel I enjoy the landscaping and the sport adventure, I love people that practice sport. About the passionate @juva post about how under appreciated we are about nature and about everything, @eto-ka show the most interesting flowers with a flawless markdown, @fotlala looks gorgeous while she show is really amazing nature

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

Very grateful to you

!LUV

@bedardg, @castri-ja(2/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

you're welcome

I really appreciate your mention and knowing what you thought of my publication. Thank you very much, regards 💌💞

I really like this dinámica of enter in another person's perspective of things

Thank you!