Sort:  

haha! totally inderstand that. I have an obvious example behind my eyes... or behind my back right now: my 12 y.o. babygirl... 😂😂😂

 3 years ago  

I had at home too :-). I survived it :-D

🙃😜 we also have a Russian proverb/saying:
"If you want to make God laugh, tell him about your plans."

 3 years ago  

I'm not planning anything for sure. I don't want God to fall on our planet from laughter :-)

You are awesome! and understand it correctly. thats why I dont want to plan anything also...
but ofc not because I hate the idea of God's laughing :P
I suppose he dont look at planet Earth for a long time... maybe since the time of the Crusades, witches burning and the Spanish Inquisition.

 3 years ago  

I'm more of a Christian infidel. I leave these disputations to experts :-)

Christian infidel.

that is no problem, bc describing the state of things I used this as expression. i am sure you've captured the punch. have a !BEER to cure your thirst after this fruitful discussion.

 3 years ago  

:-). Thanks.

my pleasure, you know.


Hey @bucipuci, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.