You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little touch of tranquility.

in Amazing Nature3 months ago

hey friend, I completely understand your point! After living for 7 years in a province where forests, rivers and mountains abound, I had to return to the big city, and boy was it difficult! I still haven't gotten used to the excessive noise, the poor vision of the stars due to light pollution, the strong smells left by the different means of transportation, and even more so, the restlessness of people, who live in a hurry and seem to move in a hurry. autopilot. That's why every time I pass through a place with a lot of nature, I take the opportunity to stay a while to appreciate and be grateful for every moment. Thank you for sharing your reflection. Greetings.

Sort:  

thank you for your comment.