A little touch of tranquility.

in Amazing Nature3 months ago

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope many of you are well. Friends, those of us who live in cities are constantly living a kind of battle with life. Every person in the city is preoccupied with what. Restlessness is working inside everyone as if everyone has entered into a mechanical life. I fell into it without wanting to. Because I had to move to the city to improve the quality of life. After coming to the city, life has changed a lot.

image.png

The change I never wanted but that's what happened to me. Anyway, to say this, a lot of explanation is required. What I want to say is that we cannot feel any happiness in the city even if we want to. Because friends, I have told you many times that we who live in the city have mills, factories, high-rise buildings, and various factories.

image.png

Every place people want to use commercially. In this, you have no chance to see any beauty of nature or any beauty of nature. And those who are nature lovers always find the beauty of nature, they go far away from the city to find this kind of beauty and enjoy it. I am no exception. Today is my holiday so today I want to go somewhere far away and give myself a little pleasure.

image.png

I woke up and went to my friend's house without delay. Although my friend's house is far from the city, I still run there. As I neared my friend's house, my heart suddenly felt an indescribable sadness at the surrounding environment.

image.png

Because the surrounding environment is so beautiful I cannot express the language ​​to you. Friends everywhere you look you will see green and green. And the tall trees are shadowing you as if they are accompanying you with every step you take. I enjoyed such a beautiful environment after a long time.

I immediately took some pictures with my mobile phone camera so that I could share them with you. I don't know, friends, how much you understand the picture, but it is an incredibly beautiful environment. For this, friends, I tell you again and again that the beauty of nature can only be found in nature.

Sort:  

I do agree, it hits different when you are surrounded with nature. Anyway, thank you for sharing @mofijul !

hey friend, I completely understand your point! After living for 7 years in a province where forests, rivers and mountains abound, I had to return to the big city, and boy was it difficult! I still haven't gotten used to the excessive noise, the poor vision of the stars due to light pollution, the strong smells left by the different means of transportation, and even more so, the restlessness of people, who live in a hurry and seem to move in a hurry. autopilot. That's why every time I pass through a place with a lot of nature, I take the opportunity to stay a while to appreciate and be grateful for every moment. Thank you for sharing your reflection. Greetings.

thank you for your comment.

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

yea... city are developing... Nature beauty is disappearing.. i can understand your feelings... nowadays all matters is money than happiness...
Love reading your blog...