A Short Walk With Nature

welcome little one!_20240125_194030_0000.png

Another beautiful day isn't it? This time my friends I will take you for a short walk around my hometown! A sight to see and spend your time if you ever feel bored. In this blog I will show you our short walk or jogging with my mother and my little sister, it was the perfect time to walk since the sun already setting down, it's beginning to get dark and the streets are quiet and in perfect balance.

So before we start I wanna ask everyone how their day went. Did it go as well as you expected? How about your health? Emotions? Or feelings? Or your current situation right now? I pray that everything will be okay and it will end just fine. I hope that everyone is healthy!

First, we prepared at exactly 4:00 p.m., as you can see it was almost night but the people living here were still so lively and working in the farm.

IMG20240119170001.jpg

As we stepped outside and walked at the side corner of the street or the highway we were met by a fluffy cloud and it's a big one! It's so white and bright. It gives off a cute vibe and it's making my heart flutter, and because of the nice weather I caught just the perfect lighting and brightness and it just focuses directly on the huge cloud.

IMG20240119173113.jpg

We continued to walk to where my mother works, she's a teacher at Caduawan, Elementary School. This is where I mostly spent my childhood, not just because that's where my mother works but because that's where I was enrolled. But in the end I still came back to where I first started. I missed it and I was glad that I can stay here until the end of my elementary days.

I made a lot of memories and moments in here and each time I walk past through a wave of a nostalgic feeling crashes in my nerves and freshen my memories that will forever be in my heart and I'm grateful that I still had the same old friends when I first started here and I'm glad that they remembered me even if I was gone for a very long time.

Since that day I started to change and they made a big difference in my life which thought me a lot of lessons along the way. I made new friends and lost old ones but will never forget the moments and memories we shared.

Let's move to the next destination now! Everything that I see is beautiful on the streets I took a picture of it, landscapes, mountains, clouds, the grass, and of course my favorite sunset!

IMG20240119172432.jpg

IMG20240119171610.jpg

Let's take a look at this tall mountain and the green grass flowing softly at the air currents. Wildflowers are starting to grow this month a beautiful scenery and a calming place to release all your stress.

IMG20240119171501.jpg

This one right here is another picture that I found beautiful, I tried to focus on the tower and the clouds but I guess the red truck loves being a part of it too.

IMG20240119170139.jpg

IMG20240119172440.jpg

We continued to walk until we reached this clear land that perfectly showed the sunset just behind the mountains together with the clouds. It's so beautiful and it feels so magical. It's so bright and it only grew my obsession even more and my interest in the sunset but it's not the only thing that I love I also like sunrise, dawn, and the night especially if there's a full moon.

IMG20240119172317.jpg

IMG20240119172728.jpg

Let's continue our little walk! Our next target is these tall trees. I don't exactly know what they are but I find them very lovely and just looking at them gives off an eerie vibe but not in a bad way they look like the ones in the movies and my favorite books and novels, I love a dark story with a hint of romance and just the perfect level of action, reading them brings my imagination wild and my reading skills are more advanced because of it.

IMG20240124172851.jpg

More clouds! I love their color today, with a hint of peach and a dark gray as their shadow beneath. Just scattering throughout the sky, it's like you're in a dream full of sweets and candies. You can see on the left side just below the clouds and you can catch a small glimpse of the moon. Oh and I'm sorry about the low quality of the picture, I only used my phone to capture this breathtaking scenery just above our heads.

IMG20240119173720.jpg

It's almost night and the moon is already greeting us good night so we decided to go back home. It looks like the weather took a sudden turn and brought us some dark clouds. It seems like it's raining tonight, and I'm glad that we made it just in time just before it pours and we will be all soaking wet from the heavy rain.

The weather is so unpredictable sometimes, earlier it was just a clear bright sky and now it's thunder and lightning in the end. It was fun even if it only lasted for more than 30-40 minutes, not only it was enjoyable but it also improved our increasing of our cardiovascular fitness, strengthened our bones, reduced excess body fat, and boosted muscle power and endurance.

It's important to take a step outside some
times, because all of us these days are too busy and focused on the new technology in this generation. Why don't we change that and start something new? Don't forget that the real world is waiting for you outside and it's your choice if you do it or not. Start something new today! And maybe you'll get a chance that you'll never get, so if you like hiking and traveling just like me then you should give it a try and I promise you that it'll be worth it.

That's all for today guys! See you next time and I hope that you'll be with me for my next chapter of my story ahead! Thank you so much for reading my blog! Keep safe and I love you guys!

Sort:  

What a wonderful habit to start our day! Health is wealth keep it @cheeryprincess keep walking earlt to have a healthy mind and a sound body.

Congratulations @cheeryprincess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List