My flowers ESP/ENG

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220629-WA0041.jpg

Hola amigo de hive , está es mi segunda publicación, espero que se encuentren muy bien.

Hoy mi publicación va dedicada a la naturaleza, en específico a las flores, me encantan mucho , es tan maravilloso ver cómo un jardín lleno de flores , le dan vida a este planeta , mi hijo mayor cada vez que lo llevo a su guardería me dice “mami mira que bella esa flor” y se acerca al jardín para percibir el olor de las flores y la verdad me encanta verlo conectarse con la naturaleza me encanta ver cada vez que un colibrí se acerca a las flores es tan maravilloso , es tan bello pasar por las casas de mis vecinos y quedar encanta con sus flores, cada vez que mi pareja me compra soy tan feliz , parezco un niño comiendo dulces.

Hello hive friend, this is my second publication, I hope you are very well.

Today my publication is dedicated to nature, specifically to flowers, I love them very much, it is so wonderful to see how a garden full of flowers, they give life to this planet, My oldest son every time I take him to his nursery he tells me "mommy look how beautiful that flower" and approaches the garden to perceive the smell of flowers and the truth I love to see him connect with nature I love to see every time a hummingbird approaches the flowers is so wonderful, it is so beautiful to pass by the houses of my neighbors and be enchanted with their flowers, every time my partner buys me I am so happy, I look like a child eating candy.

IMG-20220629-WA0046.jpg

Sin duda alguna las flores es una de las mejores cosas que puede tener la naturaleza (esa es mi humilde opinión) si por mí fuera tuviera un jardín grande de flores , sería inmensamente feliz , pero lastimosamente la casa en la que vivo no tiene el espacio para poder tener un gran jardín , realmente viviría más enamorada de las flores.

Without a doubt flowers are one of the best things that nature can have (that is my humble opinion) if I had a large flower garden, I would be immensely happy, but unfortunately the house where I live does not have the space to have a large garden, I would really live more in love with flowers.

IMG-20220629-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20220629-WA0069.jpg

De verdad espero que aquí muchos al igual que yo sean amantes enamorados de las flores , me parece tan hermoso como las flores le dan tanta vida a una casa , la hace ver hermosa , me encanta ir al jardín botánico solo para observar las distintas flores que pueden existir son tantas que no puedo decidir cuál es mi flor favorita, por ejemplo el girasol es tan bello , las margaritas , las orquídeas, los tulipanes, y una cantidad infinita de flores que la verdad nunca terminaría de escribir , la verdad muchas veces siento que no se le da la importancia necesaria a las flores, ya que son tan necesarias en la vida silvestre , y para el romance.

Muchas gracias por leer mi post , un abrazo grande.

I really hope that many here like me are lovers in love with flowers, I find it so beautiful how flowers give so much life to a house, it makes it look beautiful, I love going to the botanical garden just to observe the different flowers that can exist are so many that I can not decide which is my favorite flower, for example the sunflower is so beautiful, daisies, orchids, tulips, and an infinite amount of flowers that the truth would never finish writing, the truth many times I feel that the necessary importance is not given to the flowers, as they are so necessary in wildlife, and for romance.

Thank you very much for reading my post, a big hug.

IMG-20220629-WA0049.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful garden photos that you shared here. The potato flower is really cool

Welcome cristinadv!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @cristinadv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!