You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enderby Cliffs Hike

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hey man! thank you for the kind words! initially, this community felt pretty intimidating but I'm pleasantly surprised at how interactive it is.

I'll definitely be trying to post similar content so stay tuned, but there are only so many adventures to go on during Covid...

That would be awesome man, you should definitely stop by in BC on your way!

Sort:  

We are the first of April I am pulling through so we will only have a limited amount of time as we are cutting North to Alaska to bump into people and hopefully I can run into some cool friends.

taking my drone as well as a bunch of other really important gear with me and we'll see what happens.

However I can't wait for my adventures!

IMG_20210226_211943356.jpg

Me and puppy dog say thank you