Hunting clouds on the top of the mountain in the early morning

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hello nature lovers, how are you today?
What time did you wake up today? I got up early today to go up the mountain to hunt clouds, I'm glad I did because it's not easy to get up early for many people. In return I had a wonderful early morning time at the top of the mountain. I also took a few photos of my cloud hunt, so I'm excited to share them with you.

6M8A4991.jpg

The mountain that I chose to climb this morning is one of the mountains in the Hoa Bac mountains near where I live. Of course, in order to hunt for clouds, I had to choose a mountain high enough to be able to see the surrounding mountains. This is the sunny season in my place, and during this season, clouds often form around the mountains early in the morning.

6M8A4958.jpg

6M8A4981.jpg

6M8A4967.jpg

To do that, my friend and I got up at 4:30 and started climbing the mountain at 4:45. When we started up the mountain, it was still dark and foggy. We had to use the phone's flash to light the way. Luckily we found a trail created by cowherds. The trail up the mountain was quite steep and my friend was just recovering from covid, so we had to stop and rest a few times along the way. It took us about an hour to get from the foot of the mountain to the top. By the time we reached the top of the mountain, it was also starting to lighten and we could see the light of the sun on the horizon. White clouds filled the gaps between the mountains, revealing only the peaks. What a majestic scene! We also caught cows grazing in the mountains, they really know how to enjoy the beauty of nature.

6M8A4968.jpg

6M8A4969.jpg

6M8A5007.jpg

6M8A5003.jpg

6M8A4998.jpg

Do you know what the best thing about waking up early is? In my opinion, the best thing about waking up early is that we have more time to enjoy life, especially if we use that time with nature. You may enjoy spending more time in your comfy bed and warm blankets, but you might be missing out on a few things. In my opinion, the air in the early morning is the freshest because it has not been affected by human activities around. It's pleasant to breathe fresh air on the top of the mountain. Sunrise is a stunning sight that you will miss if you wake up late. Watching the first rays of sunlight appear on the horizon always gives me a lot of energy. And finally, nature is always more beautiful at the beginning of the day. After a long night of sleep, the trees become more lush to receive new sunlight. So wake up earlier to enjoy the beauty of nature.

6M8A5034.jpg

6M8A5021.jpg

6M8A5055.jpg

My friend and I had a great early morning cloud hunt at the top of the mountain, we're proud we made it. Thank you for taking the time to read my post and have a great day!

Sort:  

Amazing place indeed.. Touching the clouds is amazing feels like flying in the sky.

Yeah that's truth. It's always great to see the clouds from above.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much for your great support.

I would definitely wake up early morning to enjoy this view. It looks stunning around the clouds!! I often like to get lost in these places, as the hills feel to get bigger as clouds hover over them. Gives divine touch.
Great shots!

Thank you very much for your visit and lovely words.
Thanks to Hive, I wake up earlier and go out more to explore things, especially nature.

Hive has been a part of my exploration journey as well. The connection is the same.
It's always a pleasure to go through your captures.

Two shades of colours on two different horizons has made it worthwhile to climb up there I believe ❤️

Yes, that's truth!! I got more than the effort I put in to climb up there. That's definitely worthy. You describe the idea in my photo exactly.

Great series of photos again!
It's lovely to see low hanging clouds around mountains and above forests.
It has something mysterious!

Yes, it's always wonderful to see the clouds from above. Thank you very much for your visit.

Wow I have enjoyed your pictures. I haven't connected with nature like this for a long time and I need it. You managed to capture the beauty of the sky and the mountains in a way that just looking at them makes one relax. Thank you for sharing this.

Thank you very much for your visit and lovely words.
I'm happy that you feel connected with nature through my photos.

that's true... I agree with waking early.

that air is undiluted and also it gives you time to plan the day ahead.

But whenever I stay up at night, I tend to stay in bed in these very early hours

It takes time to build a habit of waking up early. And yeah the first thing to do is do to bed earlier. Thank you very much for your visit.

Wow great photos and amazing place especially the sea of clouds.

Thank you very much for your visit and lovely words friend.

You’re welcome! Really like your travel blogs.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much for your great support.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

huhu, I'm so sad. I moved to DN city one week ago, hope that when I come back DN, I will do like you.

Beautiful photos

Those clouds look beautiful, nothing like waking up very early to appreciate the sunrise and how the sun appears or how the sky clears and clears and if it is in direct contact with nature even better. It is priceless!

Nice clouds and green views !

what beautiful images you have here!

Thank you very much for your compliment.