You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 76

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello @phortun, this is a photo I took on my way to a hidden beach called Hai Van Vien in Da Nang on an afternoon last week. This is a beach located at the foot of the mountain and there is no driveway down to the beach so we have no choice but to walk down. And here's a picture I took on my way down to the beach.
img_0278.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, that´s a stunning view, thanks. You managed to sneak out there during the lockdown? Good for you :)

Yeah I cannt stay in the house for a long time. And I know a hidden road to get there, 😁.

Lucky you :) I remember how frustrating it was for me when I had to be locked inside... For several long months actually.

I think I can understand your feeling. Anyway, hopefully the covid will end soon and then we can enjoy nature more often.

Take me there bro. I'm not going to report to police 😆😃

Haha tell me when you are ready! 😁