You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Palancia River Delta: Trails in the Reedbed

in Amazing Nature4 months ago

Yes, totally agree @jlufer, nature is inspiring and we can feel relaxed when we enjoy there.... and it is a calm place near the town but at the same time no people there, so somehow we feel lost there just watching how beautiful is all around us.
I'm very happy you like the place too, I'll be back, actually in the past I shared other way of those many trails there, sure more someday.
Thanks a lot for your nice comment and have a great new day my friend!

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

There is nothing to thank dear friend @duvinca I love visiting your blog
have a wonderful day

Thanks 🤗 Same to you!
!HUG

Dear @jlufer, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @duvinca.
(2/3)