they already were, a barbecue at home would not be bad for us.

PSX_20210616_115558.jpg

After a few days of walks on the beach, mountain and climbing, it was time to warm up, continue with the warm-ups from home and practice. So we are in the courtyard of the house doing warm-ups and practicing. Very good and excellent today I offered them something in exchange for the practices.

PSX_20210616_115633.jpg

So to encourage them even more than they already were, a barbecue at home would not be bad for us. While they do their practices I cook them something delicious, tell me if it is not a good reason to motivate them. Besides, they didn't expect it, that's why they love me.

PSX_20210616_115649.jpg

These are several of my flowers that are in my garden, which we saw grow after planting some time ago. Everything we do we do with love and you will see results. Now the spring flowers are in full bloom. This mix of white and different shades of yellow is my favorite of spring. Now I hope the rain takes it easy so it doesn't all fall on the ground.

PSX_20210616_115719.jpg

Now the red sugar flowers are blooming with their cute little hats. I think they have grown a little bigger this year because they had to grow well below last year's leaves. At least that's what I told myself when I had to kneel down and carefully cut off the leaves without getting the flower. So we keep all of us in the family garden recently posted, as we planted this other one from last year's results. We also have plenty of space to practice and plant all over the house.

PSX_20210616_115735.jpg

It is much easier to cut the leaves in early spring. One of the most beautiful ground covers with leaves that remain all year round. Leaves are yellow in the winter, but in a neat bronze figure. Available in several colors. We also have a tattletale watching us from afar, just waiting to get careless to come and steal a piece of meat. I've gone with her but we've already seen him.

📸📲 Redmi Note 8

Sort:  

Congratulations @elenamimochenko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.