Recarga de energía en el Mar 🌊📸//Recharge energy at sea

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Es increíble como el cambiar de escenario por un momento puede hacerte cambiar los ánimos y hacer una recarga energía totalmente brutal. En esta publicación les estaré mostrando unas fotos que tome la última vez que fui a la playa con unos maravillosos compañeros que conocí gracias a esta plataforma. Fue hace aproximadamente un mes y algo, ya había subido un post referente a eso pero no había subido todas las fotos; sin embargo hoy echándole un vistazo a la galería me di cuenta que valían la pena subirlas y por eso les traigo esta publicación.

It's amazing how a change of scenery for a moment can change your mood and make you recharge your energy. In this post I will be showing you some pictures I took the last time I went to the beach with some wonderful companions I met thanks to this platform. It was about a month and a bit ago, I had already uploaded a post about it but I hadn't uploaded all the pictures; however today I took a look at the gallery and realized that they were worth uploading and that's why I bring you this post.

IMG_20211024_172817.jpg

Para entrar en contexto debo primero decir la localidad de la playa a la que fuimos, siendo sincero no se el nombre pero está ubicada en el Estado La Guaira - Parroquia Naiguatá. Me queda aproximadamente a una hora ya que soy guaireño pero las personas con las que fui venían de Caracas así que a ellos les queda a mayor distancia, gracias a Dios fuimos en carro particular así que el trayecto de ida y vuelta fue bastante cómodo. Todo nació de repente ya que yo estaba viendo un partido entre el Real Madrid vs Barcelona cuando recibo un WhatsApp diciéndome "estoy en Caracas, vamos para la playa activo". Ante ese mensaje quedé frío ya que era semana radical y ni está permitido ir a la playa y a parte me agarraron súper fuera de base, sin embargo decidí ir y fue la mejor decisión.

To get into context I must first say the location of the beach where we went, to be honest I do not know the name but it is located in the State of La Guaira - Naiguatá Parish. It is about an hour away since I am guaireño but the people I went with came from Caracas so it is a longer distance for them, thank God we went in a private car so the trip there and back was quite comfortable. Everything was born suddenly since I was watching a match between Real Madrid vs Barcelona when I received a WhatsApp telling me "I'm in Caracas, we are going to the active beach ". Before that message I was cold because it was a radical week and it is not even allowed to go to the beach and besides I was caught super off base, however I decided to go and it was the best decision.

IMG_20211024_172835.jpg

Tenía aproximadamente unos dos años que no iba a la playa, como mencioné anteriormente vivo a una hora de esta última que fuimos, pero hay unas que me quedan más cerca a unos quince minutos aproximadamente. Sin embargo por falta de tiempo y mucho cansancio, estrés, entre otras cosas, no me había decidido ir. Tenía ya tiempo pensando en echarme un chapuzón de agua porque verla todos los días y no ir es una tentación bastante fuerte. Cuando llegamos lo que primero que hice fue culminar las arenas de Axie ya que no las había realizado, posteriormente a eso me atrevo a decir que me eché uno de los mejores chapuzones de mi vida.

I hadn't been to the beach for about two years, as I mentioned before I live about an hour away from the last one we went to, but there are some that are closer to me, about fifteen minutes away. However, due to lack of time and a lot of tiredness, stress, among other things, I had not decided to go. I had been thinking about taking a dip in the water for a long time because seeing it every day and not going there is a strong temptation. When we arrived the first thing I did was to finish the Axie sands since I had not done them, after that I dare to say that I took one of the best dips of my life.

El agua estaba rica y el clima como se dice aquí en Venezuela "para ir a la playa", el sol quemaba y la brisa soplaba fuerte, ideal para un día de esos en un sitio costero. Era la primera vez que compartía con las personas que fui, sin embargo como ha teníamos tiempo conversando a través de la web y tenemos ciertos fines en común, se nos hizo bastante ameno el tiempo que estuvimos ahí relajandonos.

The water was nice and the weather as they say here in Venezuela "to go to the beach ", the sun was burning and the breeze was blowing strong, ideal for such a day in a coastal place. It was the first time I shared with the people I went with, however as we had time talking through the web and we have certain goals in common, it was quite enjoyable the time we were there relaxing.

IMG_20211024_173236.jpg

El haber pasado tanto tiempo sin ir a uno de los lugares que desde de niño me gusta mucho me puso a reflexionar bastante, sobre todo por dos cosas:

Having gone so long without going to one of the places that I have loved since I was a child made me think a lot, especially because of two things:

1 - Posponemos nuestros planes pensando que el mañana es seguro cuando en realidad es algo muy incierto, hoy estamos y mañana no sabemos. Que triste es pensar como seguramente muchas personas murieron dejando planes para el mañana, planes muy fáciles de cumplir, planes que de los llenaban de mucha alegría, planes que pasaron a un segundo plano pensando que el mañana era seguro. Al dejar el plano terrenal ya no sienten y sin inconscientes de todo, pero nosotros que aún tenemos conciencia de las cosas debemos pensar en como es mejor vivir la vida, posponiendo planes y buscando llenar nuestra vida de buenos momentos.

1 - We postpone our plans thinking that tomorrow is certain when in reality it is something very uncertain, today we are and tomorrow we do not know. How sad it is to think how surely many people died leaving plans for tomorrow, plans very easy to fulfill, plans that filled them with much joy, plans that went to the background thinking that tomorrow was safe. When they leave the earthly plane they no longer feel and are unaware of everything, but we who are still aware of things must think about how it is better to live life, postponing plans and seeking to fill our life with good moments.

2 - Como seres humanos hay momentos en que colapsamos por tantas cosas que tenemos que vivir día a día. El ritmo de vida que llevamos a estás alturas por tantas cosas que pasan en el mundo hacen que entremos en cólera y lo mejor que podemos hacer es irnos un rato a un lugar que nos haga sentir bien, felices, que nos relaje, donde podamos respirar aire fresco. A mí me encanta la playa y es muy bárbaro la manera en como acaba con mi energía física porque llego súper agotado a casa pero me recarga de energía positiva arrasadora.

2 - As human beings there are times when we collapse because of so many things we have to live day by day. The pace of life that we lead at this point because of so many things that happen in the world make us get angry and the best thing we can do is to go for a while to a place that makes us feel good, happy, that relaxes us, where we can breathe fresh air. I love the beach and it's great the way it finishes with my physical energy because I get home super exhausted but it recharges me with positive energy.

IMG_20211024_172657.jpg



Espero les hayan gustado las fotos y de igual manera espero sus impresiones en los comentarios. Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas por mi con mi teléfono.

I hope you liked the photos and I look forward to hearing your impressions in the comments. All photographs were taken by me with my phone.



20211109_1116432.gif

Banner realizado en canva.com

TEXTO TRADUCIDOS EL DEEPL.COM - TEXT TRANSLATED ON DEEPL.COM

Sort:  

Congratulations @esalcedo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!