You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A squirrel avocado fan.

We have the same problem with pecan trees! They pop up everywhere and make nasty taproot systems (nasty if you want to get them out). And the same with gooseberries here as well. They are everywhere. But sometimes the gooseberries are a nice problem to have if they fruit nicely and the squirrels don't get to them.

All is well, thank you! Just busy but that is a good thing I reckon.

Sort:  

I am like a zombie today as had trouble sleeping and was up at 2 am. Went to bed at 12 and rolled around for and hour. Stomach trouble.

Yep, Pecan trees are difficult customers and gooseberries are the squirrels favorite here. We only get a handful.

Busy is always a good thing my friend and I wish you well.

!PIZZA

I wish you well, and I hope that the stomach problems are already gone.

At least, they spread the gooseberry seeds throughout the garden (or at least, I see that as a good thing!).

Thank you and nope, still the same but I am seeing the doctor later this week to have a look at the pills.

Hahaha, soon you will live in a gooseberry forest !LOLZ

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@fermentedphil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

That is the goal! Gooseberries for the masses.

Have you seen the doc? I hope you are better now! Best of luck.

Hahaha, prepare for a thousand squirrels.

Yep, I have seen the doc and we are trying a new treatment. I have a very strange system and it confuses many doctors. Thank you for the care.

!BEER !PIZZA !LOLZ

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@fermentedphil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

We are unique in our own ways and we often think that modern science and medicine have all the answers, but we are all so different at the end of the day.

You are totally correct and what works for one will not work for another.

!PIZZA