The feeling after the rain

Hello.

It rained a lot yesterday afternoon.
It wasn't raining heavily.
In the village where I live, it was rain often and it didn't rain much.
So, after the rain, the weather doesn't cool down and it's very hot.
It will be cool after it is long rains in the afternoon.

Outside the village, the rain seems to be more water.
After the rain, when I went outside the village, I saw the rain water flowing on the farm road.

It's still good.
I think this rain will produce more sesame plants.
I am not a farmer who grows sesame.
But I have to say that I depend on the farmers for my livelihood.
If the farmers are happy with their crops, I am happy too.

@golden.future

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/samueluche07/re-samueluche07-pfksks42
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( samueluche07 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

သာယာပေစွ တောရပ်ဌာနေ !LUV
!MEME

@golden.future, @heinkhantmaung(1/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Over here the feeling after the rain is disaster, we don't have good road and good drainage system.

I'm sorry to know that.
Be comfortable.

လယ်သမားတွေ အဆင်ပြေပါစေ။
!LUV
!HUG

@golden.future, @myothuzar(2/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @golden.future, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @myothuzar.
(5/300)

!LOLZ !MEME

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nilarwin

(2/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PGM
!LOL

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @walarhein

(2/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.