The Nature of the City in the Evening

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hello Friends,
Good Evening all!

Many people like to live in the city, because modern facilities help to make life very enjoyable. Although I have discussed this before, I do not like city life, mechanical life at all. Because I enjoy nature and green environment more. This is why my attraction is always towards the rural environment, where the vitality of nature can be enjoyed all the time.

In fact, in my view, things depend on personality, because as individuals we all have a different perspective, which makes us different in what we like and enjoy. For this reason, just as I like the rural green environment, the city life may seem more interesting to someone who grew up in a rural environment.

IMG_20201022_173927.jpg

However, the content of my discussion is different, which I have tried to highlight in today's photography. And that is the natural environment of the city. Because the environment of the city is also presented differently at different times. This evening was a little different, because it rained a lot all day today. Due to which the sky was quite cloudy all day. Although the rain stopped before evening.

IMG_20201022_173911.jpg

So when I got out at the end of my office, I liked the illuminated nature around me, because there was no rain, but there were thick black clouds in the sky. However, due to the light of the city lights, the surroundings were quite bright. And this is the scene I tried to capture with my mobile phone. I hope you like the photography.

IMG_20201022_004526.jpg


TypePhotography
DeviceRedmi 9, Xiaomi
ISO SpeedISO3997
Focal Length3.78mm
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh



If you want to know more about this community, Check Here

Thanks all for visiting page.

@hafizullah

222.jpg
text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.
text15.png