You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: quiet sunset by river bordering with Laos.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Congratulations @kaminchan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Sort:  

Thank you very much! I had no idea it has been that long! This is a super blockchain!

Happy Hive Birthday @kaminchan
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Thank you very much for your kind wish and generous support!
I think you are could do magic, angel! Could you give me more time each day or stretch time for me?!

Thank you for your kind words @kaminchan.

Unfortunately, changing the time is out of reach to me. Sorry about that.

Thank you so much for your reply. Okay, things will happen by itself, perhaps.

things will happen by itself, perhaps.

It seems to me that is how the Great Architect planned things.

BTW, May I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal? It lost its funding a few days ago and that would be much appreciated.
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Okay! Easily done.

Cheers.