You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natal Rock Crab

in Amazing Nature5 months ago

Oh my dog, how did you manage to photograph them! They move too fast, but this time they've must be really still. The photos are amazing! I love to watch them. Thanks for sharing! I also have not eaten crab before, I rather watch them, they're too unique.

Sort:  

Low tide they were very busy scoffing down morsels popping out everywhere between rocks, it was fun as always to watch.

Thanks for visiting and kind comment, way too small to eat with stunning shells!

Yeah, I be that was fun to watch, also nice that it gave you enough time to take those incredible photos, they're amazing!!

By the way, I noticed that you used to publish through InLeo in the past, maybe you want to check The Week InLeo initiative!

There's a cool reward pool for those who join 🫡

image.png

  • 25k in Hive Power delegations
  • 50k in Leo Power delegations
  • 20 InLeo Premium accounts

You won't regret joining!

I will see if able to sign in and check out, our internet has been giving uphill with power outages of late. Thanks for invite.