You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 152

This photo is my participation... "Remains of the old forest"... It is a photograph taken last Tuesday (17/01/2023) when I decided to walk to the outskirts of town, where areas with very old trees are preserved and whose wide crowns with long branches and particularly fine foliage, provide an enchanting sight to photograph (commonly called "Samán" in our town, these trees can reach 20 meters in height).

X14ss.jpg

I took a lot of photos that day, but almost all of them were from below the forest... I even shared a post yesterday with those photos from that low angle... But this photo was the only one i took with a panoramic view of the forest , so I had left it out of my post for differing on that... But now it has found a place here in this nice challenge!!!... 😊📷 Thank you very much!...

📷 Nikon D7000 | F/7.1 | 1/500s | 18 mm | ISO 320
Location: Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela.

Sort:  

Beautiful entry, thank you very much :) Perfect spot for some fine "forest bathing" :)