Nature has helped me to endure these adverse days

in Amazing Nature3 years ago
Welcome ¨fans¨ from nature, I love being in here ¨Amazing Nature Community¨: where people meet with the same taste as me, I really enjoy the company and the beautiful images of nature


Source: Family Album


Especially in these difficult times that we live through the ¨encierro¨, nature and the life in my garden was essential to make these adverse days more bearable


Source: Family Album


Hello ¨Passionate¨ of the natural world; Nature is incredible, it houses hundreds of small lives, which many times makes you think that you are alone, but be careful what you do, you are never alone, there is always someone who sees what you do, and they become witnesses of your actions .


Source: Family Album


That often happens to us in the garden, we talk and do things as if we were alone, however, we never are; Nature has small insects infiltrated in remote, less thoughtful places, some camouflage themselves, others simulate so as not to be discovered, some have bright colors to repel predators, thanks to that today we were able to detect the presence of the false “cow”.


Source: Family Album


Although it may be hard for you to believe, she tried to hear, when she saw herself discovered she wanted to flee from us, but it was too late, the camera shot caught up with her.


Source: Family Album


How incredible these insects are, they are very clever, they stay very still, simulated not having life. Don't be fooled by their size, they seem small, but they can travel great distances, allowing them to visit various countries in the world.


Source: Family Album


Nature and life in my garden was essential to make these adverse days more bearable, I hope you enjoy the tiny creatures in my garden.


Source: Family Album



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Those are fascinating photos, one with a fly!
It must have taken time to accumulate the photos!

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good day
You would be surprised to know the things you can find in your garden, flies are difficult to capture, you cannot get very close to them
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support you provide to my post
have a wonderful day

I knew that would be something hard to get a photo of!! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Amazing photography sir. Do you use dslr or smartphone to capture this amazing photography

 3 years ago  

how are you dear friend @bhattg good day
I heartily appreciate the great support you provide to my post
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

I am great is I hope you are great too.

have a great say ahead sir.