You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blooming Again After 9 Months

in Amazing Nature3 months ago

Good morning dear friend @gems.and.cookies, how are you?
I had never heard of this plant, I love the shapes of its flowers.
I imagine the pleasant surprise when you go out and see this vine full of beautiful flowers on your fence.
Beautiful plant, very beautiful flowers, I appreciate that you let us know
Have a great day

Sort:  

Hello my friend @jlufer. Thank you for the kind words. I am happy you liked the flowers of this plant which, unfortunately, blooms only once a year. So I am enjoying every moment of it while it lasts.

Have a great day too 😃

 3 months ago  

What a particular plant, flowering once a year, it is a long time to wait, I appreciate that you let us know everything about this extraordinary plant