¨SunThursday¨ # 10 Golden ¨tree¨ of ¨life¨

in Amazing Nature3 years ago
Welcome ¨sol¨ ¨dependent¨ fans Once again accompanying my friend @uwelang in his kind invitation to participate in the ¨SunThursday¨, a wonderful challenge that allows us to publicize the ¨sol¨ of our land. Find out here: 


Source: Family album


This photograph is amazing and unique, and I hadn't realized it until I had edited it, there I could see the clouds form a beautiful golden ¨tree¨.


Source: Family album


In this second shot you can see a little bigger; He's standing there “imposing” a presence, proudly presenting his dense foliage.


Source: Family album


These simple things are what make me happy, what tell me that happiness lies in them; Saying goodbye to the day with these beautiful sunsets is what motivates me to live in the grace of happiness; Happiness depends on you, look for it in simple things


Source: Family album


¨These images were taken in the City of Corrientes¨ with a ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨ camera. They are dedicated to the sponsors and jurors of the event @dswigle, @ervin-lemark, @theycallmedan, @yousafharoonkhan
Sort:  
 3 years ago  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Lovely photos. I adore orange color :)

@tipu curate

 3 years ago  

how are you dear friend @ ervin-lemark
happy that my images are to your liking, I also really like the golden tones
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and your kind words
have happy dreams

Ahhhh... just amazing @jlufer!!!
I love your photos!

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
I heartily appreciate your kind words and the great support you give to my post
I take this opportunity to wish you happy dreams

Only sincere compliments, my friend, @jlufer 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That looks really beautiful, where is that place?

 3 years ago  

Hello dear friend @endersong good night
I really appreciate these kind words, you are very kind
this is the bottom of my house, in the city of Corrientes Argentina
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

It is amazing what you do, dear friend @jlufer! Stunning photos!

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @olgavita good night
happy that my images have been to your liking, you are very kind and I appreciate your words. Thank you very much for the great support you provide to my work
Sweet dreams

Hi @jlufer, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

 3 years ago  

Hello dear friends @bdcommunity @ rem-steem good evening
I really appreciate the great support you give to my work
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend.

nice nature of sun beauty

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good night
happy that my images have been to your liking, thank you very much for your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest