¨SunThursday¨ # 11 Hidden behind the foliage

in Amazing Nature3 years ago
Once again, happy to be here to accompany the gentle invitation of our friend @uwelang to participate in the ¨SunThursdaycontest¨: A great challenge that allows us to show the wonders of our sky; The sun on our coastline! More information: 


Source: Family Album


Since the beginning of the challenge I have presented you with images of our sunsets, which are colorful and magical, this time I prepared some images of how it is presented at noon


Source: Family Album


The presentation of the ¨sol¨ at this time is slightly different, even so it maintains its imposing beauty


Source: Family Album


Enjoy these wonders that we used to do as a family, over the years they have been lost, it is a pity that it happens, doing these activities with our parents were something extraordinary; Simple, but magical.


Source: Family Album


I really liked these images of the ¨imponent¨ ¨sol¨, seeing it timidly hidden in the foliage filled me with joy, reliving the beautiful moments of my childhood. These images can be shown, thanks to the collaboration of our camera ¨Nikon¨ ¨Coolpix¨ ¨B500¨


Source: Family Album


Always behind a wonderful challenge, there are great people who make the contest possible, I want to deeply thank its creator @uwelang, this week's jury @bluemoon and the sponsors @dswigle- @ervin-lemark- @theycallmedan.



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

very nice sun photos! It's usually difficult to take direct shoot of the sun ;)

goodjob.jpg
https://d.buzz

 3 years ago  

Hello dear friend @iamraincrystal good day
It is true what you say, at noon it is quite difficult to take pictures of the sun, that is why we did among the foliage
I heartily appreciate the great support you provide to my post
I take advantage to wish you a great day

 3 years ago  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Very nice digital effects, especially on the third photo :)

!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @ ervin-lemark good morning
happy that my image was to your liking, I appreciate with all my heart the support you provide to my post
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful day

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Beautiful photography sir

 3 years ago  

how are you dear friend @bhattg good day
I really appreciate the enormous support you provide to my post, you are very kind
have a great day

have a great day sir

Magnificent sun!

 3 years ago  

This time I decide to show them the meridian sun, I always usually show them the sun of the golden hour I really appreciate the support and the visit dear friend @ silversaver888
Sweet dreams

It is beautiful, and you took very good photos! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.