Sort:  

Glad I didn't offend, many folk dislike it when things are pointed out. Thanks @joanstewart

We have seen them at a rehabilitation home for birds here, I have seen photography of them in the UK at bird shows.

One I did see photographed in a city was in USA, which made me think the possibility this is in the wild.

Peregrine is quite a global bird living on most continents, always interesting to learn more and never take objection when corrected @jerrytsuseer

Falcons are finding their way back into many areas with humans, with pigeons being plentiful in cities the falcon have sufficient food source.

Birds don't need permission as to where they nest, it is good news they are moving back into regions bringing balance back into nature.

We have African crowned eagle nest locally here (not seen in all 40 years I have lived here), I have sighted them twice in the last couple of months. Known to hunt Vervet monkeys that have grown into massive troops, again hopefully the big birds will bring some balance.