You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance In Sunlight

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Brace is most probably more uncomfortable than the damage done 😁, ice cream stick and good plaster is how I treat hurt fingers, easy to carry on with life... just kidding, take care and hopefully let lose soon!

Sort:  

I use the ice cream stick many times myself I tried that with this one initially and it was worse the brace is a pain for doing things but has helped am hoping I won’t need it after today

You sound like me, pull the MacGyver tricks first, then visit the doctor when it doesn't work 😁.

Reminds me when my one dog ran my leg out, I begged no plaster-caste doctor, only time I was happy for the leg brace... after battling to drive taking boys to/from soccer about six hours later, yup stubborn.