Sort:  

Thank you kindly Hannes.

I believe that you would have done the same if you saw this lol.
Glad that you appreciated the post my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

True, I certainly wouldn't have wanted to miss these amazing scenes 😃


Cheers and !BEER

Luckily we were on the way home, so I had enough time to watch the full show. Marian is used to my forays when we drive and I think that she enjoys it just as much 😁

Cheers and thanks!

Sometimes you are just lucky and at the right time on the right place 😊

Sure she enjoys it just as much as you do. Otherwise she would tell you, wouldn't she?


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh yeah and I am very fond of the "right time and tight place" idiom my friend.
Yeah indeed, I think when women are born they are able to tell anyone, that would care to listen, exactly what they think lol.
And men are born hard of hearing hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

I can only agree with that, bu tthe funny thing is that I can only half deaf when my wife talks to me 😂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I already wear an ear plug in my left ear, as it gets affected by pollen allergies and if I have to put one in my right ear I will be deaf 🤣
Maybe that's a good idea lol.

Cheers and thanks!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.