Sort:  

Promises of big wins are getting scarcer by the day my friend, unless you count the offers of the scammers lol.
I received a "big airdrop" scam in the comments of my post today!

Totally agreed about Connery!

Cheers and thanks!

That's true, and there are a lot scammers around. I get such scams via e-mail almost every day.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yeah and I wonder how anyone can just click on them. Yet, they catch many people that have dreams of instant riches my friend.
What makes me angry is when they catch old people that think the scam message is really from their bank. So they enter their pins and gone is their money!

Cheers and thanks!

Nothing is for free in life, especially not in the internet, and elder people should get better informed that a bank would never ever ask for their pins or passwords via e-mail...


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

That is the message that even our banks put out there my friend, that they will never ask for any pins. Marian's old uncle came to tell us that he was waiting for his prize to be delivered.
They called him to tell himm that they needed more money for the delivery charges and he paid it.
Imagine his shock when I investigated and discovered the scam.
Old people are naive and the scammers know this.
But what the scammers do not know is that they will be called to account for every single cent that they steal. I wouldn'r want to be in their shoes my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

I only hope the people would listen and not believe everything. If I haven't played a lottery, how can I win? People lose common sense when they see easy money 💰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I read an article in a newspaper today about a pastor that won 7.2 million in the lottery over the weekend.
He sead that he was fighting in prayer with God, telling Him that he was a loyal servant and that he needed the money. He even went to hos ceceased wife's grave to plead with her to speak to God, as he said that she was closer to God than he is.

What to make of this???

Cheers and thanks!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !